Undergraduate Dish

English Honor Society Induction Ceremony: Twelve English students from Saint Rose will be inducted into Sigma Tau Delta, the International English Honor Society, on Sunday, April 10, at 1:00 pm in the Interfaith Sanctuary.  The 2011 inductees are Emma Cohen, Paula Brehm, Abigail Foster, Sean Hagin, Barbara Hoenzsch, Nicole Melkun, Justin Murray, Kristen O’Toole, Arleny Pimentel, Kesha Robinson, Kaitlyn Rooney, Nicole Terribile, and Amie Walter.  Everyone is welcome to attend the induction ceremony, which will be followed by a reception.

This picture is from Millers online piece which can be found at the link below.

Undergraduate English student Taylor Miller won a travel writing contest run by a European hostel.  Her winning entry is posted at http://www.st-christophers.co.uk/backpacker-resources/travel-stories/uk/london-2011.  Check it out and you’ll want to leave for London.


Comments are closed.